Board of Directors

A seven-member Board of Directors governs Arizona Central Credit Union. The Board of Directors is made up of credit union members who volunteer their time and experience. Board members are elected by the membership during the annual meeting and serve a two-year term.

Current Board of Directors
Robert Wolpert - Chairman
Brian Raczynski -Vice Chairman
Mark Denke - Treasurer
Sandy Watts - Secretary
Ted Dwyer - Director
John Riddle - Director
Larry Pfeiffer - Director

Supervisory Committee

The volunteers of the Supervisory Committee are appointed by the Board of Directors to watch over the members' interests in Arizona Central Credit Union. Each year, they review the Credit Union's records to ensure staff carried out their duties responsibly and that Arizona Central was properly operated, while maintaining all required documentation and conforming to all applicable laws, regulations, and internal policies.

To contact the Supervisory Committee, mail to: Supervisory Committee, 2020 N. Central Ave, Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85004.

Strategic Management Team

Todd Pearson, President & Chief Executive Officer
Greg Harden, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Janet Moodie, Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
Bronwyn Medley, Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Michelle Bradshaw, Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Justin Whitesides, Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel
Kathy Pluhowsky, Vice President, Financial Resolutions
Yvette Clay, Vice President, Lending
Mike Neill, Vice President, Finance & Accounting